Principal's Welcome & Admin Team Mission and Vision School Accountability Report Card
Our Soaring Staff Counseling Staff Electives English History/Social Science Junior Jet Corner Mathematics Physical Education Science Strategic Academic Support Vocational Applied Arts/Technology World Languages Student Support Services
Overview Registration Calendar & Teams Eligibility Coach & Staff Directory Athletic Boosters Resources For Families Title IX Middle School Sports
Alumni Band Boosters English Language Learner Information PTSA School-Based Health Center SSC Student Life
Bell Schedule Calendar-District Calendar-EHS College & Career Counseling Department Contact Us Course Catalog Course Selection Resources Forms Media Center Student Handbook Testing Resources Tutoring Schedule Course Selection Portal School Profile Sexual Harassment Presentation Supports and Intervention Testing Opt Out

Contact info

Varsity, Head Coach

Joe Davidchik
415.683.1983
skyburn@gmail.com

Junior Varsity, Head Coach

Maureen Layag

maureen@layag.com

Softball

2015-02-18_21-35-16.png

2015 VARSITY SEASON SCHEDULE

DATE/TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

Wed Feb 25

Campolindo

Away – 3:30pm

Friday Feb 27

Novoto

Away – 3:30pm

Tues March 3

San Rafael

Away - 4pm

Monday March 9

Terra Linda

Away – 3:30pm

Thurs March 12

Dublin

Away

Tues March 17

Sonoma

Home – 4pm

Friday March 20

San Leandro

Away - 3:30PM

Wed March 25

Berkley

Away  - 4:00PM

Friday March 27

Hayward

Home - 4:00PM

Wed April 1

Castro Valley

Away  - 4:00PM

Thurs - Sat April 2-4

Standley Cup Tourney

Away

Wed April 15

Arroyo

Home - 4:00PM

Thurs April 16

Acalanes

Home - 4:00PM

Friday April 17

Bishop O’Dowd

Home - 4:00PM

Wed April 22

Mt Eden

Away - 3:30PM

Friday April 24

Alameda

Home - 4:00PM

Wed April 29

San Leandro

Home - 4:00PM

Friday May 1

Berkley

Home - 4:00PM

Tues May 5

Castro Valley

Home - 4:00PM

Thurs May 7

Arroyo

Away - 4:00PM

Tues May 12

Bishop O’Dowd

Away - 7:00PM

Tuesday, May 19

League Playoff Start

 

2015 JV Season Schedule

DATE/TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

Thurs March 12

Dublin

Away

Tues March 17

Sonoma

Away

Friday March 20

San Leandro

Home - 4:00PM

Wed March 25

Berkley

Home - 4:00PM

Friday March 27

Hayward

Away

Wed April 1

Castro Valley

Home - 4:00PM

Wed April 15

Arroyo

Away

Friday April 17

Bishop O’Dowd

Away

Wed April 22

Mt Eden

Home - 4:00PM

Friday April 24

Alameda

Away

Wed April 29

San Leandro

Away

Friday May 1

Berkley

Away

Tues May 5

Castro Valley

Away

Thurs May 7

Arroyo

Home - 4:00PM

Tues May 12

Bishop O’Dowd

Home - 4:00PM

Social Media

Practice Schedule

Varsity

     Monday - Friday

    4:00 -6:00pm

     Lower Washington Park

Junior Varsity

     Monday - Friday

     4:00 -6:00pm

     Woodstock

Required Forms